Header Harley

Service

Satisfied? No mediocracy for us!

It is our goal to strive for perfection and pay attention to every detail. Whether it is service, product quality or the KessTech exhaust sound experience… it is not our goal to satisfy you but to astonish you! Whenever there is something that we can do for you – please let us know!

Contact for different countries

Belgium

GPProducts
+31 416 660 663
info@gpproducts.eu

Italy

Franco Klinzmann
+34 609 609 145
franco.klinzmann@the-mec.com

Austria

Horst Litzellachner
+43 676 701 01 35
horst.litzellachner@the-mec.com

Scandinavia

Göran Sidnor
+46 768-294969
scandinavia@the-mec.com

Turkey

Tolga Can
+971 50 9490086
tolga.can@the-mec.com

China

Menglin Zhao
+86 10 8556 4680
menglin.zhao@the-mec.com

Japan

MEC GmbH
+49 9521 95420 0
contact@the-mec.com

Portugal

Franco Klinzmann
+34 609 609 145
franco.klinzmann@the-mec.com

Poland

Jiri Adamus
+420 777 836 373
jiri.adamus@the-mec.com

Africa

Tolga Can
+971 50 9490086
tolga.can@the-mec.com

Germany

MEC GmbH
+49 9521 95420 0
contact@the-mec.com

Netherlands

GPProducts
+31 416 660 663
info@gpproducts.eu

Switzerland

Daniel Rüegg
+41 79 895 5318
daniel.ruegg@the-mec.com

Czech Republic

Jiri Adamus
+420 777 836 373
jiri.adamus@the-mec.com

United Arab Emirates

Tolga Can
+971 50 9490086
tolga.can@the-mec.com

France

Marion Déchamps
+33 618 194 324
contact.france@the-mec.com

Spain

Franco Klinzmann
+34 609 609 145
franco.klinzmann@the-mec.com

Taiwan

Menglin Zhao
+86 10 8556 4680
menglin.zhao@the-mec.com

Slovakia

Jiri Adamus
+420 777 836 373
jiri.adamus@the-mec.com

Contact Form

If you cannot find a contact person for your country from the list above, please continue to our contact form. Please be informed that we can only process enquiries in German and English.